Member Login        







 





AGE:   to

GRADE:   to

  

LOCATION:

 Within miles from  
      Search

  Basking Ridge, New Jersey



The Tree House TUESDAYS 3's & 4's Session 3 Spring 2024 ***FOR TREE HOUSE STUDENTS ONLY***

The Tree House
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Age:  3 - 4

Starts:
Tue, April 2, 2024
Ends:
Tue, May 28, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



The Tree House WEDNESDAYS 3's & 4's Session 3 Spring 2024 ***FOR TREE HOUSE STUDENTS ONLY***

The Tree House
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Age:  3 - 4

Starts:
Wed, April 3, 2024
Ends:
Wed, May 29, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Chatham, New Jersey



Long Hill Christian Preschool THURSDAYS 3's and 4's Session 2 Spring 2024 ***FOR LHCP STUDENTS ONLY***

Long Hill Christian Preschool
Chatham, New Jersey 07928

Age:  3 - 5

Starts:
Thu, April 11, 2024
Ends:
Thu, May 30, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Basking Ridge, New Jersey



Crawlers2Scholars TUESDAYS ages 3-5 Session 4 Spring 2024 ***FOR C2S STUDENTS ONLY ***

Crawlers 2 Scholars :
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  Pre-K - K
Age:  3 - 5

Starts:
Tue, April 16, 2024
Ends:
Tue, June 4, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 11:45 am

Select
1 Spots
Available



St Marks MONDAYS 3rd-6th grade Session 4 Spring 2024: Art that POPS!

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  3 - 6

Starts:
Mon, April 22, 2024
Ends:
Mon, June 3, 2024
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
1 Spots
Available



St Marks MONDAYS Pre-K Ages 3-5 Session 4 Spring 2024: Art that POPS!

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Age:  3 - 5

Starts:
Mon, April 22, 2024
Ends:
Mon, June 3, 2024
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

Select
4 Spots
Available



St Marks TUESDAYS 3rd-6th grade Session 4 Spring 2024: Art that POPS!

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  3 - 6

Starts:
Tue, April 23, 2024
Ends:
Tue, May 28, 2024
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



St Marks WEDNESDAYS 1st-4th grade Session 4 Spring 2024: Art that POPS!

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  1 - 4

Starts:
Wed, April 24, 2024
Ends:
Wed, May 29, 2024
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
8 Spots
Available



St Marks THURSDAYS K-2nd grade Session 4 Spring 2024: Art that POPS!

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  K - 2

Starts:
Thu, April 25, 2024
Ends:
Thu, May 30, 2024
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



St Marks FRIDAYS K-2nd grade Session 4 Spring 2024: Art that POPS!

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  K - 2

Starts:
Fri, April 26, 2024
Ends:
Fri, May 31, 2024
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available

  Morristown, New Jersey



Presbyterian Church Nursery School in Morristown TUESDAYS 3's & 4's Session 4 Spring 2023 ***FOR PCNS STUDENTS ONLY***

Presbyterian Church Nursery School in Morristown
Morristown, New Jersey 07960

Age:  3 - 5

Starts:
Tue, April 30, 2024
Ends:
Tue, June 4, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Select
2 Spots
Available

  Charleston, South Carolina



Art Around the World Summer 2024

Daniel Island Academy (DIA)
Charleston, South Carolina 29407

Grade:  Pre-K - K
Age:  3 - 6

Starts:
Tue, May 28, 2024
Ends:
Fri, May 31, 2024
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Art Around the World Summer 2024

Oak Grove Montessori
Charleston, South Carolina 29407

Grade:  Pre-K - K
Age:  3 - 6

Starts:
Mon, June 10, 2024
Ends:
Fri, June 14, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Select
7 Spots
Available

  Mount Pleasant, South Carolina



Art Around the World Summer 2024

O'Quinn Mt. Pleasant
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

Grade:  Pre-K - K
Age:  3 - 6

Starts:
Mon, June 10, 2024
Ends:
Fri, June 14, 2024
Time:
11:45 am - 4:00 pm

  Charleston, South Carolina



Art Around the World Summer 2024

Ashley Hall
Charleston, South Carolina 29407

Grade:  Pre-K - K
Age:  4 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 17, 2024
Ends:
Fri, June 21, 2024
Time:
8:00 am - 11:00 am



Art Around the World Summer 2024

O'Quinn James Island
Charleston, South Carolina 29412

Grade:  Pre-K - K
Age:  3 - 6

Starts:
Mon, June 24, 2024
Ends:
Fri, June 28, 2024
Time:
11:45 pm - 4:00 pm

  Basking Ridge, New Jersey



"ART AROUND THE WORLD" Summer Art Camp Pre-k to Kindergarten Week 1: 7/15-7/19

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  Pre-K - K
Age:  3 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 15, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 19, 2024
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
14 Spots
Available



ART AROUND THE WORLD - Summer Art Camp 1st-6th grade Week 1: 7/15-7/19

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 15, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 19, 2024
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
11 Spots
Available



"ART AROUND THE WORLD" Summer Art Camp 1st-6th grade Week 2: 8/5-8/9

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, August 5, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 9, 2024
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
11 Spots
Available



"ART AROUND THE WORLD" Summer Art Camp Pre-k to Kindergarten Week 2: 8/5-8/9

St. MARKS
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920

Grade:  Pre-K - K
Age:  3 - 6

Starts:
Mon, August 5, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 9, 2024
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available